What visual has God showed you lately that He is near you? Share it in the comments πŸ‘‡πŸ½

Refuse to be CUT DOWN! πŸ™Œ

Seeing these 3 blades of grass standing tall on their own in a sea of sod this morning; made me think of my 3 girls and the responsibility and privilege we have as parents to raise up our children in this challenging generation.

Parents & Grandparents, We can do it with Gods help, power & persistent prayer upon their lives. Precept upon precept.

β€œFor I know the plans and thoughts that I have for you,’ says the Lord, β€˜plans for peace and well-being and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.”
‭‭Jeremiah‬ ‭29:11‬ ‭‬

I love that God often speaks to me in visual life lessons.. How does He speak to you? Do share one of your last experiences in the comments below πŸ‘‡πŸ½

thank you for following my blog πŸ’ž

Make it a creative clean day!

Arlene Booth

Leave a comment